Fishin' All The Time Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0030 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 30 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 30 recommendations
5
30
4
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

T

Ty

October 8, 2023

Second time with Captain Larry and again did not disappoint! Limited out on some good reds, great conversations and always a great time. The only guide we’ll book in Rockport or Port A! Thanks Larry!!!

Read More
img
IS

Ivan S

October 5, 2023

Captain Larry and Fishing All The Time Guide Service are top-notch! From start to finish, the experience was exceptional. We caught some incredible fish and made memories that will last a lifetime. Highly recommend!

no more
WG

Watson G

September 8, 2023

Fishing All The Time Guide Service exceeded all expectations! Captain Larry's passion for angling is contagious, and his expertise ensured we had an unforgettable adventure. Can't wait to book another trip!

no more
E

Emmanuel

September 7, 2023

Overall, it was a great first-time experience.

no more
img
P

PHILLIP

July 29, 2023

Great guide would recommend kept moving around till we got on a Good trout bite and we were able limit out with some good  size specs super nice guy and boat 

no more
J

Julia

June 12, 2023

We had booked with Larry for April but the weather got too bad. He was terrific in working with us so we re-booked in June. The weather was perfect and Larry kept us on fish. We could only keep six but we brought in 16 trout, three catfish and one tenacious crab. He also teaches as you go so that you've not only had a good time but learned something as well. We highly recommend Larry.

no more
MC

Mike Castellano

October 16, 2022

Captain Larry was a Great guide!! I would highly recommend his guide services to everyone!!

no more
M

Melissa Polma Loder

August 3, 2022

We had a GREAT morning with Captain Larry. Came down from Dallas on an annual multigenerational trip and he arranged a guys vacation girls fishing trip. The guys beat us in numbers but the girls caught the biggest red and the only trout that was a keeper! Larry took us to a bunch of different spots. He knows these waters very well and was able to work with a lot of different experience levels. We will be back and definitely use Fishing all the time again! Thanks Larry!

Read More
imgimgimg
M

Melissa

August 2, 2022

Our group thoroughly enjoyed our fishing trip with Captain Larry. He was great at assessing our needs and making sure we had a great time. We're eager to book with him again next summer, and the fish made a delicious supper and various other meals for us as well!

no more
Z

Zachary

July 17, 2022

Despite the slow fishing, we managed to bring home some trout. We also had a lot of fun fishing, including a Dolphin that we caught when it grabbed our fish and we fought it for a minute. Larry was a delight and kept us moving to find the bite. I had the most fantastic time with my parents!

no more
T

Tarrin

July 8, 2022

Fishing in Rockport for Speckled Trout, Red Fish, etc... is always fun, but with Capt. Larry its a BLAST! This man is amazing at his craft and one of the best fishing guides in Texas. I 100% recommend fishing with Captain Larry when in the Rockport/Port Aransas area!

no more
TM

Tara M McCormick

June 27, 2022

Such a great trip! We took two littles with us (6 and 9) and they not only had a blast but Captain Larry was super patient and helped them every step of the way. Both kids can’t wait to go back again next year.  We loved this trip and will 100% be booking all of our trips with him.   

no more
T

Thomas

June 1, 2022

Captain Larry was a great guy! He guided us to our speckled trout limits, and we continued to catch and release fish until we ran out of bait. His boat was quite comfy, and his fishing gear was superb. He has our highest recommendation!

no more
C

Carter Johnson

April 19, 2022

Caught our limit within an hour, captain Larry is outgoing and very knowledgeable. Hopefully we can book him again soon

no more

Cody young

April 3, 2022

Good captain put us on reds.

no more

Rockport Fishing Guides : The Best in the Business!

Fishin' All The Time Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Rockport, Texas Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Aransas Bay, Redfish Bay, Corpus Christi Bay, Carlos Bay, Mesquite Bay, Copano Bay, Saint Charles Bay, and Corpus Christi Bay.