Fishin' All The Time Guide Service Customer Reviews

0.000 reviews
Ratings & Reviews Summary
5.00 12 reviews
100% of people would recommend it to a friend.Our Guide is loved for...
5
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

Z

Zachary

July 17, 2022

Despite the slow fishing, we managed to bring home some trout. We also had a lot of fun fishing, including a Dolphin that we caught when it grabbed our fish and we fought it for a minute. Larry was a delight and kept us moving to find the bite. I had the most fantastic time with my parents!

no more
no more
TMM

Tara M McCormick

June 27, 2022

Such a great trip! We took two littles with us (6 and 9) and they not only had a blast but Captain Larry was super patient and helped them every step of the way. Both kids can’t wait to go back again next year.  We loved this trip and will 100% be booking all of our trips with him.   

no more
Trip taken June 27, 2022
T

Thomas

June 1, 2022

Captain Larry was a great guy! He guided us to our speckled trout limits, and we continued to catch and release fish until we ran out of bait. His boat was quite comfy, and his fishing gear was superb. He has our highest recommendation!

no more
no more

Cody young

April 3, 2022

Good captain put us on reds.

no more
Trip taken June 6, 2021
CS

Chris Schnaithman

March 8, 2022

Captain Larry braved the cold weather to take us to several choice locations. Even though the weather was against us Larry found us fish. An all-around good guy too!!

no more
Trip taken March 8, 2022
JT

Jay Thompson

March 4, 2022

Captain Larry is a terrific guide. He works very hard to get you on fish, has a great boat, and top-notch equipment. He's super personable, willing to share and teach you, and is just a fun guy to hang out with. Whether you're a complete novice or have lots of experience, you won't go wrong on a trip with Capt Larry Miller! This was our second trip with him, and won't be the last. Thanks, Larry!

Read More
Trip taken March 4, 2022
MG

Megan Garner

December 6, 2021

We made it less than a mile from the dock when our kiddo started asking when we could go back out with Larry! We had a great time and the adults are also ready to hit the bay again with Larry! Thank you!

no more
no more
MG

Megan G

June 6, 2021

We made it less than a mile from the dock when our kiddo started asking when we could go back out with Larry! e had a great time and the adults are also ready to hit the bay again with Larry! Thank you!

no more
no more
BT

Brandon T

September 24, 2020

You could not ask for a better guy to fish with. We had a situation come up that required us to cut short and make a very fast run back to the ramp. Larry handled the situation perfectly. He continued to fish that day and brought the fish to us so we did not go home with out. I can not say enough about how good of a person he is. Made a customer for life with me.

no more
no more
BA

Brien A

September 24, 2020

Larry a great guy and guide he will put you on the fish Highly recommend him.

no more
no more
SW

Scott W

August 9, 2020

We took two trips with Larry this week and I cannot recommend him highly enough! One trip was primarily with family and the other with a fishing buddy, and in both cases Larry made sure that everyone had the best experience possible. He also helped to get us on some outstanding fish and educated us along the way. I will absolutely be a repeat customer the next time we are in town.

no more
no more
SSD

Shelley Seale D

August 9, 2020

Y'all, Larry could not have made this trip any better! What a wonderful experience today! Thank you for making Makenzie's weekend! Can't wait to come back! Had to post this pic of Mak and Larry!

no more
no more

The Best Fishing Guides in Rockport, TX!

Fishin' All The Time Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Rockport, Texas fishing charter guests the very best experience. Our fishing reviews are from trips in Aransas Bay, Redfish Bay, Corpus Christi Bay, Carlos Bay, Mesquite Bay, Copano Bay, Saint Charles Bay, and Corpus Christi Bay.